NIEUWE NOTEN: Percussion & bass clarinets

Sunday, December 10, 15:00, € 10 / € 5

NIEUWE NOTEN is our concert series for contemporary chamber music. New compositions by contemporary composers by an eclectic combination of musicians.

Bass clarinet duo Lyrisch Laag (Fie Schouten & Jelte Althuis), percussionists Ryoko Imai and Rie Watanabe.
Special guest: composer Tatjana Kozlova-Johannes from Estonia.
Poet Rozalie Hirs will intersperse the night with her poems.


Claudio Puntin, Oğuz Büyükberber Duo
In this new duo project, renowned clarinetists Puntin and Büyükberber bring out their lesser known passion for electronica. Expect “Fly me to the moon”, but definitely not the Sinatra version…

Tickets: € 10 / € 5 (students-children)
Second set Puntin/Büyükberber only € 5


Rozalie Hirs Photo: Marco Borggreve